Celebration Assembly

The celebration assembly celebrates positive behaviour and attendance. Individual children from each class receive certificates in recognition of their positive behaviour and attendance, which supports the Academy Vision; Enjoy, Believe, Achieve. Parents are also invited to the celebration assembly if their child has been nominated for a certificate.

If you have been invited to attend the assembly please arrive before 2:30pm so you can be booked in and seated in time for the assembly to start promptly at 2:30. Please be aware that once the children are seated and the assembly starts, doors will close at 2:30.

Below are pictures of the children who have received a certificate so far:


Friday 12th October 2018

6-448-img0769.JPG




Friday 05th October 20186-725-img0763.JPG




Friday 28th September 2018

6-574-img0757.JPG



21st September 2018

6-639-21.JPG



14th September 2018

6-897-14.JPG


Friday 22nd June 2018


6-837-img0407.JPG


Friday 25th May 2018

6-671-img0345.JPG

Friday 11th May 2018

6-627-img0337.JPG


Friday 4th May 2018

6-919-img0331.JPG


Friday 27th April 2018

6-710-img0580.JPG


Friday 20th April 2018

6-370-img0322.JPG


Friday 23rd March 2018

6-296-img0316.JPG


Friday 16th March 2018

6-239-img0311.JPG


Friday 9th March 2018

6-684-img0293.JPG



Friday 16th February 2018

6-912-img0192.JPG


Friday 9th February 2018

6-176-img0185.JPG


Friday 2nd February 2018

6-241-img0170.JPG


Friday 26th January 2018

6-352-img0144.JPG

Friday 19th January 2018

6-684-img0105.JPG

Friday 12th January 2018

6-635-img0056.JPG


Friday 15th December 2017

6-551-img0025.JPG

Friday 8th December 2017

6-151-img0016.JPG

Friday 1st December 2017

6-700-img0011.jpg

Friday 24th November

6-350-img0326.JPG

Friday 17th November

6-261-img0004.JPG


Friday 10th November 20176-912-img0039.JPG

Friday 3rd November 20176-253-img0155.JPG